Second Collaboration Agreement with Causa Local

Dr. Jaime L. Santiago Canet, President of the Board of Directors of the Southern Free Zone (ZLS) and La Sa. Ana María Cintrón-Marazzi (Causa Local) sign the second collaboration agreement.

They observe this historical moment, from left to right: Mr. Carlos J. Velázquez Germain, Deputy Director of the ZLS, Atty. Pedro G. Goyco Amador, ZLS vice president, Mr. Roberto Silva Rivera, president of the Socioeconomic Development Team, Mr. Julio A. Irizarry Paoli, ZLS Deputy Treasurer, Agronomist Jorge A. López Quiñónez and Atty. William Guzmán Rivera, members of the Socioeconomic Development Team.